Full Schedule

"note- all dates can become subject to last minute changes"

 

All service clubs are open to the public. Unless I have posted that the event is "private",  everyone is welcome to come out and enjoy the show! (Depending on the club, there may be a cover charge.)

 

 

 

 

2019 (all bookings will be for "Two For The Road")

"Two For The Road" once again will NOT be taking any bookings for the months of January and February

 

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day Levee, Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (1-4)

Friday, March 1 - Polish Hall, Brantford (7-11)

Saturday, March 2 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Friday, March 8 - Branch 90 Legion, Brantford (7-11)

Saturday, March 9 - Rabbid Fox, Cambridge (7-11)

Saturday, March 16 - Brant Rod And Gun Club ""Wing Night", Burford (7-11)

Saturday, March 23 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, March 30 - Branch 4 Legion, Welland (7:30-11:30)

Friday, April 12 - Polish Hall, Brantford (7-11)

Saturday, April 20 - Branch 55 Legion, Woodstock (8-12)

Saturday, April 27 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Friday, May 3 - Branch 90 Legion, Brantford (7-11)

Saturday, May 11 - South Brant Legion, Oakland (8-12)

Saturday, May 18 - Branch 4 Legion, Welland (7:30-11:30)

Friday, May 24 - Red Chevron Club, Guelph (8-12)

Saturday, May 25 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, June 1 - Branch 55 Legion, Woodstock (8-12)

Saturday, June 15 - "CanJam, Help A Child Smile", Knights Of Columbus, Brantford (Time TBA)

Saturday, June 22 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, June 29 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Sunday, June 30 - Pittock Park, Woodstock (7-10)

Saturday, July 20 - Red Chevron Club, Guelph (2-6)

Saturday, July 27 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, August 3 - Hidden Valley Trailer Park, Turkey Point (8-11)

Saturday, August 10 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Saturday, August 24 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, September 7 - Branchh 55 Legion, Woodstock (8-12)

Saturday, September 14 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Saturday, September 21 - Branch 4 Legion, Welland (7:30-11:30)

Saturday, September 28 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, October 5 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Saturday, October 19 - Branch 4 Legion, Welland (7:30-11:30)

Saturday, October 26 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, November 2 - Branch 55 Legion, Woodstock (8-12)

Saturday, November 9 - South Brant Legion, Oakland (8-12)

Saturday, November 16 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Saturday, November 23 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, November 30 - Branch 4 Legion, Welland (7:30-11:30)

Saturday, December 14 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Saturday, December 21 - Branch 4 Legion, Welland (7:30-11:30)

Saturday, December 28 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Tuesday, December 31 - New Years Eve, Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (9-1)

 

2020

Wednesday, January 1 - Legion Levy, Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (1-4)

 

"Memphis"

Stand By Me