Full Schedule

"note- all dates can become subject to last minute changes"

 

All service clubs are open to the public. Unless I have posted that the event is "private",  everyone is welcome to come out and enjoy the show! (Depending on the club, there may be a cover charge.)

 

2019 

 

Saturday, June 15 - "Help A Child Smile" Benefit Show, Knights Of Columbus, Brantford (5- 5:45)

Saturday, June 22 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, June 29 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Sunday, June 30 - Pittock Park, Woodstock (7-10)

Saturday, July 27 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, August 3 - Hidden Valley Trailer Park, Turkey Point (8-11)

Friday, August 9 - John Deere Show, Wolverton (7-9, maybe 9:30)

Saturday, August 10 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Saturday, August 17 - Branch 4 Legion, Welland (7:30-11:30)

Saturday, August 24 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, August 31 - 

Friday, September 6 - Branch 90 Legion, Brantford (7-11)

Saturday, September 7 - Branch 55 Legion, Woodstock (8-12)

Friday, September 13 - Red Chevron Club, Guelph (8-12)

Saturday, September 14 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Saturday, September 21 - Branch 4 Legion, Welland (7:30-11:30)

Saturday, September 28 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, October 5 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Saturday, October 12 - Rabbid Fox, Cambridge (7-11)

Saturday, October 19 - Branch 4 Legion, Welland (7:30-11:30)

Saturday, October 26 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, November 2 - Branch 55 Legion, Woodstock (8-12)

Saturday, November 9 - South Brant Legion, Oakland (8-12)

Friday, November 15 - Branch 90 Legion, Brantford (7-11)

Saturday, November 16 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Saturday, November 23 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Saturday, November 30 - Branch 4 Legion, Welland (7:30-11:30)

Saturday, December 7 - Rabbid Fox, Cambridge (7-11)

Saturday, December 14 - Gunner's Club, Brantford (2-6)

Saturday, December 21 - Branch 4 Legion, Welland (7:30-11:30)

Saturday, December 28 - Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (8-11)

Tuesday, December 31 - New Years Eve, Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (9-1)

 

2020

Wednesday, January 1 - Legion Levy, Dunsdon Legion, Brantford (1-4)  Last and Final Performance

 

 

"Memphis"

Stand By Me